Contact Us

Donations Requests

Thank you for your interest in Sun Peaks. To inquire about a donation for your fundraiser or event, please contact Sun Peaks businesses directly.

Donation Request Contacts
Accommodations More Info >
Restaurants More Info >
Sun Peaks Resort LLP (Alpine/Nordic, Golf, Bike & HIke) Email sales@sunpeaksresort.com >
Sun Peaks Resort LLP Contacts
Darcy Alexander Vice President, General Manager 250.578.7222 gm@sunpeaksresort.com
Amy Blakeney Chief Financial Officer 2450.578.5412 ablakeney@sunpeaksresort.com
Peter Nixon Real Estate 250.578.5554 pnixon@sunpeaksresort.com
Erik Meertens Mountain Operations 250.578.5402 emeertens@sunpeaksresort.com
Barney Mouat Outside Operations Director 250.578.5446 outsideoperations@sunpeaksresort.com
Aidan Kelly Chief Marketing Officer 250.578.7222 akelly@sunpeaksresort.com
Aaron Weiss Sales Manager 250.578.5408 salesmanager@sunpeaksresort.com
Seth Worthen Slopes Manager 250.578.5448 slopes@sunpeaksresort.com
Dave Harel Lift Operations Manager 250.578.5436 liftops@sunpeaksresort.com
Marc White Risk Management & Safety Programs Director 250.578.5441 mwhite@sunpeaksresort.com
Bowen Cooluris Food & Beverage Manager 250.578.5417 fbmanager@sunpeaksresort.com
AnneMarie Dill Guest Services & Ticketing Manager 250.578.5474 guestservicesmanager@sunpeaksresort.com
Brian Capper Retail & Rental Manager 250.578.5543 retail@sunpeaksresort.com
Vincent Lafontaine Sports Director 250.578.5546 sportsdirector@sunpeaksresort.com
Ian Logan Assistant Sports School Director 250.578.5437 ilogan@sunpeaksresort.com
Nancy Greene Raine Director of Skiing 250.578.7454 ngr@telus.net
Keith Lyall Golf Course Superintendent 250.578.5535 klyall@sunpeaksresort.com
Glenda Johnson Accounting Manager 250.578.5403 gjohnson@sunpeaksresort.com
Tate Holowatiuk Maintenance Director 250.578.5445 maintenancedirector@sunpeaksresort.com
Dean Roberts Lift Maintenance Manager 250.578.5425 lmm@sunpeaksresort.com
Jim McLaughlin Vehicle Maintenance Manager 250.578.5439 vmm@sunpeaksresort.com
Dave Barons Building Maintenance Manager 250.578.5455 bmmanager@sunpeaksresort.com
Rick Stephan Purchasing 250.578.5413 purchasing@sunpeaksresort.com