Call Central Reservations 1.800.807.3257
Sun Peaks Resort
WebcamsSun Peaks Resort Webcams
Sun Peaks Resort WebcamsSun Peaks Resort WebcamsSun Peaks Resort WebcamsSun Peaks Resort WebcamsSun Peaks Resort WebcamsSun Peaks Resort Webcams
Village
Temperature
-0.5°C
31.0°F
24 Hour
Snowfall
5 cm
2 in
Mid-Mountain
Temperature
-3.7°C
25.3°F
Alpine
Snow Base
213 cm
84 in

Kamloops Blazers Hockey Games

Get your game on with the Kamloops Blazers and Sun Peaks Resort.

An evening at a Kamloops Blazers hockey game made complete with transportation. A private charter will pick participants up at the Village Day Lodge two hours prior to game time, and transport guests to the Interior Savings Centre Arena. Guests will arrive at the arena an hour before game time leaving them with enough time to dine at one of the many downtown Kamloops restaurants. After the game, the bus will return to Sun Peaks, and arrive at the Village Day Lodge.

Adult  (13+ years) $58 per person per game
Child  (12 and under) $49 per person per game
2013–14 Season Home Game Schedule
Friday, December 6 vs. Kootenay 7:00pm
Saturday, December 7 vs. Everett 7:00pm
Sunday, December 29  vs Vancouver 6:00pm
Saturday, January 11 vs Prince George 7:00pm
Friday, January 17 vs Vancouver 7:00pm 
Saturday, January 18 vs Seattle 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 22 vs Lethbridge 7:00pm
Friday, January 24 vs Victoria 7:00pm
Saturday, January 25 vs Medicine Hat 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 28 vs Spokane 7:00pm
Friday, January 31 vs Kelowna 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 5 vs Edmonton 7:00pm
Friday, February 7 vs Victoria 7:00pm
Saturday, February 8 vs Calgary 7:00pm
Friday, February 14 vs Portland 7:00pm
Saturday, February 15 vs Prince George 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 12 vs Kelowna 7:00pm
Friday, March 14 vs Prince George 7:00pm
Applicable taxes will be added to all prices. Rates are in Canadian dollars. Dates and prices may be subject to change without notice. Some restrictions may apply.

For more information or to make a reservation contact the Adventure Centre located in the Village Day Lodge. Telephone: 250.578.5542   Click to email

Other Winter Activities
Book your vacation online!