Sun Peaks Health Centre

The new Sun Peaks Family Practice is now open for regular appointments and advanced access appointments. 
Full and part time residents, including regular and seasonal employees of Sun Peaks and surrounding communities are eligible to register.

Hours of Operation

Monday    9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday    9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday   9.00am to 4.00pm
Friday        9.00am to 4.00pm

Holiday Hours:
Thursday Dec 21 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday Dec 22 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday Dec 25 CLOSED
Tuesday Dec 26 CLOSED
Wednesday Dec 27 CLOSED
Thursday Dec 28 CLOSED
Friday Dec 29 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday Jan 1 CLOSED
Tuesday Jan 2 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday Jan 3 CLOSED
Thursday Jan 4 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday Jan 5 9:00am to 4:00pm 

Contact

Sun Peaks Health Centre & Family Practice

3115 Creekside Way
Sun Peaks BC V0E 5N0
Canada

778.644.0635
info@sunpeakshealth.com
Visit website

50.884561, -119.890364
Top