Kamloops Blazers

Get your game on with the Kamloops Blazers and Sun Peaks Resort.

Website Facebook Page

An evening at a Kamloops Blazers hockey game made complete with transportation.

Guest Check-In

Guests check-in at the Sun Peaks Activities Desk located in the Village Day Lodge at 4:30pm. A private charter will pick up participants two (2) hours prior to game time and transport guests to the Sandman Centre Arena. Guests will arrive at the arena an hour before game time leaving them with enough time to dine at one of the many downtown Kamloops restaurants. After the game, the bus will return to the Sun Peaks Village Day Lodge.

  • Advance bookings are required. Game packages are subject to availability.
  • A minimum of 30 participants are required for the bus to operate.
  • Sun Peaks Resort reserves the right to cancel game packages based on minimum participant requirement, 48 hour notice is provided.
2022-23 Kamloops Blazers Hockey Game Package
Adult (18+) $85 per person per game
Child (4-17) $75 per person per game

Applicable taxes will be added to all prices. Rates are in Canadian dollars. Dates and prices may be subject to change without notice. Some restrictions may apply. 

2022-23 Season Home Game Bus Package Schedule
Wednesday, December 28 Kamloops Blazers vs Kelowna Rockets

Friday, December 30

Kamloops Blazers vs Prince George Cougars
Wednesday, January 4 Kamloops Blazers vs Everett Silvertips

Saturday, January 7

Kamloops Blazers vs Kelowna Rockets
Wednesday, January 11 Kamloops Blazers vs Vancouver Giants
Friday, January 20 Kamloops Blazers vs Tri City Americans
Saturday, January 21 Kamloops Blazers vs Tri City Americans
Friday, February 3 Kamloops Blazers vs Prince Albert Raiders
Friday, February 10 Kamloops Blazers vs Saskatoon Blades
Saturday, February 11 Kamloops Blazers vs Prince George Cougars
Friday, March 3 Kamloops Blazers vs Kelowna Rockets
 Activities desk - Contact Us
Location Village Day Lodge - Breezeway
Winter Hours of Operation

November 28, 2022 to April 10, 2023
8:00am to 6:30pm

Phone 250.578.5542
Email activities@sunpeaksresort.com
Top